Fall-Winter
FAWL Journal
FAWL Journal Subscribe Button

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

FAWL Annual Conference
June 22-23

held in conjunction with The Florida Bar Annual Meeting

Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Hotel Reservations

 

FAWL Annual Summit
Sept. 14-16

Hilton Sandestin
Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Hotel Reservation
(Details Coming Soon!)

Social Media:


FAWL Past Presidents

2017-2018 Executive Board (State)


President

Jennifer Sullivan
Guilday, Simpson, West, Hatch, Lowe & Roane, P.A.
1983 Centre Pointe Blvd Ste 200
Tallahassee FL 32308-7823
Work Email jen@guildaylaw.com
Work Phone (850) 591-4295

President-Elect

Jennifer Shoaf Richardson
Jackson Lewis, P.C.
501 Riverside Ave Ste 902Jacksonville FL 32202-4940
Work Email Jennifer.Richardson@jacksonlewis.com
Work Phone (904) 638-2668

Treasurer

Jenny Scavino Sieg
Sieg & Cole, P.A.
5207 Marine Pkwy
New Port Richey FL 34656-0819
Email news@fawl.org
Work Phone (727) 842-2237

Secretary

Laurie Ann Thompson
Fowler White & Burnett
515 N Flagler Dr Ste 2200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Work Email lthompson@fowler-white.com
Work Phone (561) 802-9044

Membership Director

Jennifer C. Erdelyi
Sunrise FL 
Email jencerd@gmail.com

Journal Editor

Julie Harris Nelson
ROIG Lawyers
44 W Flagler St Ste 2100
Miami FL 33130-6807
Work Email jharrisnelson@roiglawyers.com
Work Phone (305) 405-0997

Legislative Director

Kimberly Hosley
The Orlando Law Group
12301 Lake Underhill Rd Ste 213
Orlando, FL 32838
Work Email khosley@theorlandolawgroup.com
Work Phone (407) 512-4394

Development Director

Jamie Billotte Moses
Holland & Knight
200 S. Orange Ave. Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
Work Email jamie.moses@hklaw.com

Public Relations Director

Kyleen A. Hinkle
PO Box 126
Terra Ceia FL 34250-0126
Work Email khinkle@mccumberdaniels.com
Work Phone (813) 393-8562

Immediate Past President

Leora B. Freire
Richman Greer, P.A.
250 Australian Ave S Ste 1504
West Palm Beach FL 33401-5016
Work Email lfreire@richmangreer.com
Work Phone (561) 803-3500

Young Lawyers Section Chair (Ex Officio to Executive Board)

Iris A. Elijah
State University System Board of Governors
325 W Gaines St Ste 1614
Tallahassee FL 32399-6533
Work Email Iris.Elijah@flbog.edu
Work Phone (850) 245-0609

Executive Director (Ex Officio)

Kevin H. Hudson
Florida Association for Women Lawyers, Inc.
PO Box 731685
Ormond Beach FL 32173-1685
Work Email kevin.hudson@fawl.org
Work Phone (866) 241-3295

 

 
powered by MemberClicks